New Governors Appointed

18th March 2018

The Governing body welcomed three new governors in February – Gareth Hughes was appointed by the Local Authority and Lynne Adams & Kathryn Goddard were co-opted onto the Governing Body.


Gareth is a district councillor and also works for our local MP. Lynne is a teacher at Dene Magna School and a former pupil of St White’s. Kathryn is well known to the school as she has run a photography club, helped to produce the Year 6 leavers’ books and the school prospectus and is parent of a former pupil.


They have attended their first meetings and been into school for induction.